I

Upcoming TSC Live schedule:
05/21 at 10:00AM ET / 7:00AM PT – LIVE Farr 40 Race Sydney Australia Day  – FULL COVERAGE
05/28 at  4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT  LIVE XYZ Yacht Club – FULL COVERAGE
06/04 at  4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT – LIVE XYZ Yacht Club – FULL COVERAGE

*Schedule subject to change. Please check back often.

TSC Live is your new way to watch. TSC offers exclusive footage of global sailing races and puts you right there on the water with them. Soon you will have the ability to choose your angles, pause live racing and instantly rewind any race, all while our expert announcers give you the most up-to-date information and analysis so you can make all your bets winners!

rolex ad